Let's Talk Teen Magazine Writing with course instructor, Ms. Carletta!

Come join this free call on Thursday, August 20 at 9 pm ET/ 8 pm CT / 6 pm PT to learn about teen magazine writing from generating story ideas, setting up the interviews, writing and editing that final product.

If you've got questions - Ms. Carletta has answers! The call is FREE and she's ready to help you become a published writer in a Teen Magazine! Reserve your spot below!