Thank You for Signing Up!

SAVE THE INFORMATION BELOW:

Thanks for registering for our kick-off Meet the Editor Series with Jasmine Babers.

Here are the call details!

Thursday, July 30, 2015 9:00 PM ET / 8:00 PM CT / 6 PM PT

  • Please join my meeting from your computer, tablet or smartphone.

    https://global.gotomeeting.com/join/198260965

  •  You can also dial in using your phone. United States +1 (872) 240-3312
    Access Code: 198-260-965

    By registering for this call, you are automatically added to our email lists. We hope you will download a FREE copy of the BASICS to Writing for a Teen Magazine.